Term Dates

  

AUTUMN 2014  
Please note it is a two week Half Term  
Boarders return Tuesday 2nd September between 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls return Wednesday 3rd September 8.30am
Exeat I 26th -28th September (return 8.00pm)
HALF TERM Friday 17th October. School finishes at normal time
Boarders return Sunday 2nd November between 5.30- 6.00pm
Day Girls return Monday 3rd November 8.30am
Exeat II 21st -23rd November (return 8.00pm)
ENDS Friday 12th December. Prep School finishes at 12.15pm and Senior School at 12.30pm
   
SPRING 2015  
   
Entrance Examinations Tuesday 6th January 
Boarders return Tuesday 6th January between 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls return  Wednesday 7th January 8.30am
Exeat I 23rd - 25th January (return 8.00pm)
HALF TERM Friday 13th February. School finishes at normal time 
Boarders return Sunday 22nd February between 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls Return  Monday 23rd February 8.30am
Exeat II 6th - 8th March (return 8.00pm)
ENDS Friday 27th March. School finishes at normal time
   
SUMMER 2015  
   
Boarders return Sunday 19th April between 5.30 - 6.30pm
Day Girs return Monday 20th April 8.30am
Exeat I 1st - 4th May (return 8pm Bank Holiday Monday) 
HALF TERM Friday 22nd May. School finishes at normal time
Boarders return Sunday 31st May between 5.30 - 6.30pm
Day Girls Return Monday 1st June 8.30am
Exeat II 19th - 21st June (return 8pm)
ENDS Wednesday 8th July. Prep School finishes at 12.15pm and Senior School at 12.30pm
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING 2014  
   
Boarders return Tuesday 7th January between 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls return Wednesday 8th January 8.30am
Exeat I 24th-26th January (return 8pm)
HALF TERM Friday 14th February. School finishes at normal time
Boarders return Sunday 23rd February between 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls return Monday 24th February 8.30am
Exeat II 7th-9th March (return 8pm)
ENDS Friday 4th April. School finishes at normal time
   
SUMMER 2014  
   
Boarders return Tuesday 22nd April between 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls return Wednesday 23rd April 8.30am
Exeat I 2nd - 5th May (return 8.00pm Bank Holiday Monday)
HALF TERM Friday 23rd May. School finishes at normal time
Boarders return Sunday 1st June between 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls return Monday 2nd June 8.30am
Exeat II 20th -22nd June (return 8.00pm)
ENDS Wednesday 9th July. School finishes at normal time
   
AUTUMN 2014  
Please note it is a two week Half Term  
Boarders return Tuesday 2nd September 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls return Wednesday 3rd September 8.30am
Exeat I 26th - 28th September (return 8.00pm)
HALF TERM Friday 17th October. School finishes at normal time
Boarders return Sunday 2nd November 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls return Monday 3rd November 8.30am
Exeat II 21st - 23rd November (return 8.00pm)
ENDS Friday 12th December. Prep School finishes at 12.15pm and the Senior School at 12.30pm 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


School Blogs
Open Days
Request a Prospectus
Calendars

Farlington School Trust Limited. Registered in England & Wales No. 864831 Registered Charity Number: 307048 - School Website Design - DSD Education