Term Dates

  

SPRING 2015  
   
Entrance Examinations Tuesday 6th January 
Boarders return Tuesday 6th January between 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls return  Wednesday 7th January 8.30am
Exeat I 23rd - 25th January (return 8.00pm)
HALF TERM Friday 13th February. School finishes at normal time 
Boarders return Sunday 22nd February between 5.30-6.00pm
Day Girls Return  Monday 23rd February 8.30am
Exeat II 6th - 8th March (return 8.00pm)
ENDS Friday 27th March. School finishes at normal time
   
SUMMER 2015  
   
Boarders return Sunday 19th April between 5.30 - 6.30pm
Day Girs return Monday 20th April 8.30am
Exeat I 1st - 4th May (return 8pm Bank Holiday Monday) 
HALF TERM Friday 22nd May. School finishes at normal time
Boarders return Sunday 31st May between 5.30 - 6.30pm
Day Girls return Monday 1st June 8.30am
Exeat II 19th - 21st June (return 8pm)
ENDS Wednesday 8th July. Prep School finishes at 12.15pm and Senior School at 12.30pm
   
AUTUMN 2016  
   
New Boarders return Tuesday 1st September between 5.30 - 6.00pm
Induction Day Wednesday 2nd September
All other Boarders return Wednesday 2nd September  between 5.30pm - 6.00pm
Day Girls return Thursday 3rd September 8.30am
Exeat I 25th - 27th September (return 8.00pm)
HALF TERM Friday 16th October. School finishes at normal time  
Boarders return Sunday 1st November between 5.30 - 6.00pm
Day Girls return Monday 2d November 8.30am
Exeat II 20th - 22nd November (return 8.00pm)
ENDS Friday 11th December. Prep School finishes at 12.15pm and Senior School at 12.30pm
   

 


School Blogs
Open Days
Request a Prospectus
Calendars

Farlington School Trust Limited. Registered in England & Wales No. 864831 Registered Charity Number: 307048 - School Website Design - DSD Education