Term Dates

   
SPRING 2016  
Entrance Examinations Tuesday 5th January
Boarders return  Tuesday 5th January between 5.30pm - 6.00pm
Day Girls return Wednesday 6th January 8.30am
Exeat I 22nd - 24th January (return 6.30pm)
HALF TERM Friday 12th February. School finishes at normal time
Boarders return Sunday 21st February between 5.30pm - 6.00pm
Day Girls Return  Monday 22nd February 8.30am
Exeat II 4th - 6th March (return at 6.30pm)
ENDS Thursday 24th March. School finishes at normal time 
   
SUMMER 2016  
Boarders return Sunday 17th April between 5.30 - 6.30pm
Day Girls return Monday 18th April at 8.30am
Exeat I 29th April - 2nd May (return 6.30pm)
HALF TERM Friday 27th May. School finishes at normal time
Boarders return  Sunday 5th June between 5.30 - 6.30pm
Day Girls return Monday 6th June at 8.30am
Exeat II 17th - 19th June (return 6.30pm)
ENDS Friday 8th July. Prep School finishes 12.15pm and Senior School at 12.30pm
   
AUTUMN 2016  
New Senior & Lower Sixth Boarders return Tuesday 30th August between 5.30 – 6.00 pm

Induction Day for all Year 7 & Lower Sixth Pupils

Wednesday 31st August 2016 at 9.30 am
Boarders Return Wednesday 31st August 2016 between 5.30 – 6.00 pm
Day Girls Return Thursday, 1st September 2016 at 8.30 am
Exeat I 23rd – 25th September 2016 (return 6.30 pm)
HALF TERM  Friday 14th October 2016 - School finishes at normal time
Boarders Return   Sunday 30th October 2016 between 5.30 – 6.00 pm
Day Girls Return Monday 31st October 2016 at 8.30 am
Exeat II 25th – 27th November 2016 (return 6.30 pm)
ENDS Wednesday 14th December 2016 - Prep School finishes at 12:15 pm and Senior School at 12.30pm
   


School Blogs
Open Days
Request a Prospectus
Calendars

Farlington School Trust Limited. Registered in England & Wales No. 864831 Registered Charity Number: 307048 - School Website Design - DSD Education